Planning Commission

Meets fourth Tuesday of each month, 7:00 P.M. (if needed)
Contact through Fruitland City Hall @ 410-548-2809


Term Expires

Leland Bonneville, Chairman

January 2023

Michael Hammond

Council Rep

Jason Pearce

February 2023

C. Roland Somers Jr.

December 2022

Derek Bland

February 2022

If you have a matter or question for the Planning Commission please contact Linda Powell at 410-548-2809.