City Council

City Charter     

City Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 6:30 PM

Other Special Meetings are scheduled as needed.

council pic 2020
Pictured L to R - Mike Hammond, Lee Outen, Darlene Kerr, Raymond Carey & Mark Miciotto
Member Term Expires                Email
Darlene Kerr, President October 2024
Raymond Carey, Treasurer October 2022
Richard Lee Outen Jr October 2022
Michael Hammond October 2022
Mark Miciotto October 2024

For any  additional info you may contact Fruitland City Hall @ 410-548-2809