Department Personnel

CONTACT INFORMATION

Name

E-mail Address

Chief Brian Swafford

bswafford@fruitlandpolice.com

Lieutenant Dan Holland

dholland@fruitlandpolice.com

1ST Sergeant Blaine Guard

bguard@fruitlandpolice.com

Sergeant James Jackson

jjackson@fruitlandpolice.com

Sergeant James Kerr

jakerr@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Joel Arnold

jarnold@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Benjamin Mills

bmills@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Heather Shellenberger

hshellenberger@fruitlandpolice.com

Corporal Ted Collins

tcollins@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Jerome Weldon

jweldon@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Zach Douglas

zdouglas@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Josh Culver

jculver@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Krah Plunkert

kplunkert@fruitlandpolice.com

Detective Brian Beaver

bbeaver@fruitlandpolice.com

Detective Edwin Pauley, III

epauley@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Howard Keen(Speed Camera Management local designee)

hkeen@fruitlandpolice.com

PCS Tanner Jones (Records/Warrants/Communications contact)

 rjones@fruitlandpolice.com

PCO II Beth Niblett

mniblett@fruitlandpolice.com

PCO John Williamson

jwilliamson@fruitlandpolice.com 

PCO Chelsea Griffin

cgriffin@fruitlandpolice.com

Officer Brian Boyd

bboyd@fruitlandpolice.com 

Officer Andy Plummer

aplummer@fruitlandpolice.com

Officer Brandon Dill

bdill@fruitlandpolice.com