City of Fruitland

Maryland Municipal League Banner City/Town




City of Fruitland Brochure

City of Fruitland Brochure

Police Department Personnel

Fruitland Police Department
208 S. Division St.
Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-2804
410-548-2808 fax
CrimeSolvers # 410-548-1776

Contact Information

Name E-mail Address
Chief Michael Phillips mphillips@fruitlandpolice.com
Lieutenant Brian Swafford bswafford@fruitlandpolice.com
Sergeant Dan Holland dholland@fruitlandpolice.com
Sergeant Blaine Guard bguard@fruitlandpolice.com
Corporal Matt Brown mbrown@fruitlandpolice.com
Corporal James Jackson jjackson@fruitlandpolice.com
Corporal James Kerr jakerr@fruitlandpolice.com
Corporal Joel Arnold jarnold@fruitlandpolice.com
OFC Ted Collins tcollins@fruitlandpolice.com
OFC Jerome Weldon jweldon@fruitlandpolice.com
OFC William Mills wmills@fruitlandpolice.com
OFC Heather Shellenberger hshellenberger@fruitlandpolice.com
Officer Tom Brannan  tbrannan@fruitlandpolice.com
Officer Logan Wolf lwolf@fruitlandpolice.com
Detective Brian Beaver bbeaver@fruitlandpolice.com
Detective Benjamin Mills bmills@fruitlandpolice.com
Detective Edwin Pauley, III epauley@fruitlandpolice.com

OFC Howard Keen

(Speed Camera Management local designee)

hkeen@fruitlandpolice.com
Officer Christopher Newton cnewton@fruitlandpolice.com  
Officer Patrick Hogan phogan@fruitlandpolice.com  

PCO Tanner Jones

(Records/Warrants/Communications contact)

 

rjones@fruitlandpolice.com

 
PCO Beth Niblett mniblett@fruitlandpolice.com  

 

 

Home   |   City Government   |   Police Department   |   Volunteer Fire Department   |   Fruitland Economic Development Commission   |   Recreation Commission   |   Employment
Map   |   General Information   |   Links of Interest   |   Business Links   |   Site Map

Website by: Inacom Information Systems Computer Network Support Business Telephone Systems Copier Sales & Document Management Web Design & Internet Marketing