City of Fruitland

Maryland Municipal League Banner City/Town

City of Fruitland Brochure

City of Fruitland Brochure

Police Department Personnel

Fruitland Police Department
208 S. Division St.
Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-2808 fax
CrimeSolvers # 410-548-1776

Contact Information

Name E-mail Address
Chief Brian Swafford
Lieutenant Dan Holland
1ST Sergeant Blaine Guard
Sergeant James Jackson
Sergeant James Kerr
Corporal Matt Brown 
Corporal Joel Arnold
Corpoal Benjamin Mills
Corporal Heather Shellenberger
OFC Ted Collins
OFC Jerome Weldon
OFC Zach Douglas
Detective Brian Beaver
Detective Edwin Pauley, III

OFC Howard Keen

(Speed Camera Management local designee)

PCO Tanner Jones

(Records/Warrants/Communications contact)

PCO Beth Niblett  
Officer Joshua Culver  
Officer Spencer Wiersberg  
Officer Jeremie Hook   



Home   |   City Government   |   Police Department   |   Volunteer Fire Department   |   Fruitland Economic Development Commission   |   Recreation Commission   |   Employment
Map   |   General Information   |   Links of Interest   |   Business Links   |   Site Map

Website by: Inacom Information Systems Computer Network Support Business Telephone Systems Copier Sales & Document Management Web Design & Internet Marketing