City of Fruitland

Maryland Municipal League Banner City/Town




City of Fruitland Brochure

City of Fruitland Brochure

City Departments

Department Senior Staff

Phone Number

E-mail

John D. Psota

City Manager

410-548-2809

jpsota@cityoffruitland.com

Raye Ellen Taylor Thomas

City Clerk

410-548-2809

rtaylor@cityoffruitland.com

Andrew C. Mitchell, Jr.

City Solicitor

410-546-9993

andrewmitchell311@comcast.net

Mark D. Swift

Deputy Treasurer

410-548-2802

 mswift@cityoffruitland.com

Michael J. Phillips

Chief of Police

410-548-2804

policechief@fruitlandpolice.com

Michael Gibbons

Director of Public Works and Utilities

 

410-548-2806

mgibbons@cityoffruitland.com

Zach Timmons
Public Works Sanitation Supervisor   

Dwayne "Skip" Dowell                                  Public Works Utilities Supervisor  


410-548-2807


410-548-2800


ztimmons@cityoffruitland.com


ddowell@cityoffruitland.com

 

 

 

 

 


Fruitland Fire Department - is a volunteer organization who have served the City for over 100 years located near the Corner of East Main Street and South Fruitland Blvd. (Rt. 13). In 2010 the Department added ambulance service to the City enhancing our public safety profile.

 

City Charter

Home   |   City Government   |   Police Department   |   Volunteer Fire Department   |   Fruitland Economic Development Commission   |   Recreation Commission   |   Employment
Map   |   General Information   |   Links of Interest   |   Business Links   |   Site Map

Website by: Inacom Information Systems Computer Network Support Business Telephone Systems Copier Sales & Document Management Web Design & Internet Marketing