City of Fruitland

Maryland Municipal League Banner City/Town




City of Fruitland Brochure

City of Fruitland Brochure

Business Links

Adams' Ribs
www.adamsribs.com
219 S. Fruitland Blvd, Fruitland, MD
410-749-6961
Pete Roskovich rosko@blackdiamondcatering.com

Apple Discount Drugs
404 N. Fruitland Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21804
410-749-8401
Dean Coffelt dean@appledrugs.
 
Atlantic Wood Industries
P.O. Box L Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-2034
 
Bay Country Homes
P.O. Box H Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-3902
Ingrid Balea, Erika Campbell Ibalea@baycountryhomesin.com 
 
Bennett Construction
515 S. Camden Ave. Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-3116
 
Carey Chiropractic
P.O. Box A Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-2225
Marisa Carey, Debbie Lewis careychiropractic@verizon.net 
 
Carey Distributors, Inc.
P.O. Box B Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-1242
Richard N. Carey rcarey2556@aol.com 
 
Catering by Chef Stewart
504 S. Camden Ave., Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-2570
 
Cooper Ins. Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 10 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-1234
 
Critter Getters Pest Control
500 Allen Road, Fruitland
866-742-7200
 
Crossroads Church of God
P.O. Box 119 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-219-5683
 
Crown Sports Center
P.O. Box O Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-6000
Lynn Phillips laxphillips@comcast.
 

Delmarva Investment Services

One Plaza East, Suite 100, Salisbury, MD 21801
410-548-2623
Timothy A. Gonzales, AAMS  tgonzales@infinexgroup.com 
 
Ellen Bethel - Independent Beauty Consultant
Salisbury, MD
410-251-1581
 
Etch Art Awards
931 Mt. Hermon Road Salisbury, MD 21804
410-742-4660
David and Nancy Pfingst etchartawards@yahoo.com 
 
First Baptist Church
P.O. Box 27 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-0396
 
First Shore Federal
101 W. Cedar Lane Fruitland, MD 21826
410-860-2929
Paula Brown
 
Fruitland Lions Club
P.O. Box 412 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-860-2620

George, Miles & Buhr
206 W. Main St. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-742-3115
Katherine McAllister KMcAllister@gmbnet.com 
 
Hebron Savings Bank
108 E. Cedar Lane Fruitland, MD 21826
410-860-4884
 
Jean Hungiville
12 Nelson Dr, Onancock, VA 23417
jehungiville@gmail.com 
 
Impact Church of Fruitland & Just Children Daycare
206 Moonglow Road Fruitland, MD 21826
410-543-2484
Pastor Evan Nutter Info@impactfruitland.org 
 
Innovative Benefit Solutions
11944 Ocean Gateway Hwy., Unit 5, Ocean City, MD 21842
410-213-8338
 
Invisible Fence Brand of Del
308 E. Main Street, Suite 102, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-2436
 
Kelark & Company, Inc.
PO Box 964, Salisbury, MD 21803
410-742-0300
Rosa Tyre  rosa52g@comcast.net 
 
Landmark Insurance and Financial Group
30386 Mt. Vernon Road, Princess Anne
410-651-2110
 
LGE Designs
P.O. Box N Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-4078
Lennart Elmlund, Joanne Buck lennart.elmlund@comcast.net 
 
Livingston, Hammond & Hill Wealth Management
120 South Blvd., Salisbury, MD 21804
410-860-5200
Stephen Hill Steve@lhhwealth.com 
 
LORA
504 S. Camden Ave., Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-2570
Stewart Davis  flannerysinc@hotmail.com  
 
Lucky Star
208 N. Fruitland Blvd., Fruitland, MD 21826
410-548-7177
 
Mann & Gray Insurance
100 S. Camden Ave. Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-5575
Bunk Mann Bunkmann3@aol.com 
Charlie Gray Cgraysr@comcast.net  
Tina Callery  Tina028@comcast.net 
 
McIntyre Electric Services
P.O. Box 280 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-1810
John McIntyre, Dina McInyre  mcelectric@comcast.net 
 
Minuteman Press
1008 S. Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-548-7122
Diana & Jeff Merritt  image@minutemanpress.com  
 
Andrew Mitchell Attorney
311 E. Main Street
P.O. Box 37
Fruitland, MD. 21826
410-546-9993
Andy Mitchell, Jeanne Taylor  andrewmitchell311@comcast.com  
 
Night Hawk Martial Arts
206 N. Fruitland Blvd, Unit 4, Fruitland
Mike Layton 
nhma2010@aol.com 
 
Pigg, Krahl & Stern Company
P.O. Box 72 Salisbury, MD 21803
410-546-5500
Boyd Bounds bbounds@pkscpa.com 
 
PNC Bank
1512 S. Salisbury Blvd. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-543-2743
Allison Conick Allison.conick@pnc.com  
 
Red Men - Tony Tank Tribe #149
PO Box 131, 103 Clyde Avenue, Fruitland, MD 21826
410-742-1782
Bob Janeski rfj13@yahoo.com  
 
Remax Crossroads
PO Box 307
Fruitland, MD 21826
443-736-3373
Susan Megargee susanmegargee@remax.net  
 
Robinson's
E. Main Street, Salisbury, MD 21801
410-546-0817
John Robinson  gotorobinsons@gmail.com  
 
Salisbury Chamber
144 E. Main St. Salisbury, MD 21801
410-749-0144
Brad Bellacicco brad@salisburyarea.com  
 
Shore Appliance Connection
307 A Civic Ave. Salisbury, MD 21804
410-749-2161
 
Shorebirds
6400 Hobbs Road Salisbury, MD 21804
410-219-3112
Chris Bitters cbitters@theshorebirds.com  
 
Shore Bank
1503 S. Salisbury Blvd Salisbury, MD 21801
410-543-2600
Jennifer Scott, Allison Shockley, Christina Gray  jscott@shorebank.com 
 
Snee Management
Drawer E Fruitland, MD 21826
410-749-5529
Joseph Snee
 
St. Johns United Methodist
P.O. Box 236 Fruitland, MD 21826
Rev. Paul Sherwood  stjohnsumchurch@minister.com 
 
Trinkets
P.O. Box 774
Easton, MD 21601
Bob Huntington
410-334-6006
 
Wal Mart
409 N. Fruitland Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21804
410-341-4803
 
The Winfield Center
P.O. Box 650 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-341-7000
Rev. Gloria Ortiz  gortiz@winfieldcenter.com 
Samson Shupe  Samson@shupe.com  
 
Worth Construction
P.O. Box 278 Fruitland, MD 21826
410-546-5839
Linda Steele  info@worthconcrete.us 

 

Home   |   City Government   |   Police Department   |   Volunteer Fire Department   |   Fruitland Economic Development Commission   |   Recreation Commission   |   Employment
Map   |   General Information   |   Links of Interest   |   Business Links   |   Site Map

Website by: Inacom Information Systems Computer Network Support Business Telephone Systems Copier Sales & Document Management Web Design & Internet Marketing